:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 系主任兼教授
  • 姓名: 蔡宏政
  • Emailhjtsai@mail.nsysu.ed ...
  • 辦公室電話:分機:5659
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 王宏仁
  • Emailhongzen63@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:分機:5655
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 萬毓澤
  • Emailpoewan2003@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:分機:5660
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 葉高華
  • Emailkohua.yap@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:分機:5658
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 王梅香
  • Emailmei74055@mail.nsysu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:分機:5672
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 楊靜利
  • Emailclyang0516@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:分機:5662
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 陳美華
  • Emailmc153@mail.nsysu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:分機:5657
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 邱花妹
  • Emailfschiu@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:分機:5661
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 趙恩潔
  • Emailnj.sshomework@gmail. ...
  • 辦公室電話:分機:5673
  • 專案教師
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 翁康容
  • Emailkjwong5526@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:分機:5526
  • 榮譽講座
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 莊英章
  • Emailchuangyc@sinica.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:分機:5564
  • 合聘教師
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 合聘教授
  • 姓名: 唐文慧
  • Emailwenhuianna@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:分機:5869
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 合聘教授
  • 姓名: 王金壽
  • Emailwangc@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 合聘教授
  • 姓名: 蕭新煌
  • Emailmichael@gate.sinica. ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 李翰林
  • Emailmailto: voicelee@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 吳涵瑜
  • Emailwhysoon@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 南方演講_下方資訊

     

    閱讀更多