:::

Members

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hong-Zen Wang
  • Emailhongzen63@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:分機:5655
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ching-Li Yang
  • Emailclyang0516@g-mail.ns ...
  • Office phone number:分機:5662
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Ze Wan
  • Emailpoewan2003@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:分機:5660
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: En-Chieh Chao
  • Emailzolachao@mail.nsysu. ...
  • Office phone number:分機:5673
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Mei-Hsiang Wang
  • Emailmei74055@mail.nsysu. ...
  • Office phone number:分機:5671
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Sasala Taiban
  • Emailtaibansasala@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:分機:5903
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hung-Jeng Tsai
  • Emailhjtsai@mail.nsysu.ed ...
  • Office phone number:分機:5659
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Mei-Hua Chen
  • Emailmc153@mail.nsysu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:分機:5657
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Ko-Hua Yap
  • Emailkohua.yap@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:分機:5658
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hua-Mei Chiu
  • Emailfschiu@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:分機:5661
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Wan-Ju Li
  • Emailleewanju@g-mail.nsys ...
  • Office phone number:分機:5526
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailvanguardlin7@gmail.c ...
  • Office phone number:5674
  • Honorary
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Ying-Chang Chuang
  • Emailchuangyc@sinica.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:分機:5564
  • Adjunct
    ID photo
  • Job title: Adjunct Professor
  • Name: Chin-Shou Wang
  • Emailwangc@mail.ncku.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Hsin-Huang Hsiao
  • Emailmichael@gate.sinica. ...
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name: Han-Yu Wu
  • Emailwhysoon@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Han-Lin Li
  • Emailmailto: voicelee@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailivybame85@g-mail.nsy ...
  • Office phone number:5672
  •  

    Read more